space holder

Page Not Found

We are sorry, the page you are looking for can't be found.

Key Deadlines

for CCCTS

Sunday 4/30/17
Lst Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 5/1/17
Last Day for Monday Residential Classes
Tuesday 5/2/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
Friday 5/5/17
Final Grades Due for All Spring Classes
Monday 5/8/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Thursday 5/11/17
Awards Banquet
Friday 5/12/17
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Saturday 5/13/17
Graduation
Tuesday 5/23/17
First Day for Summer Residential
Friday 5/26/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Summer Residential
Monday 5/29/17
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Friday 6/9/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 1 with a "W"
Tuesday 6/20/17
Residential Mid-Term
Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins

 

view full calendar

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30 pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

Physical Address

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to CCCTS

Maps & Tours

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.