space holder

Page Not Found

We are sorry, the page you are looking for can't be found.

Key Deadlines

for CCCTS

Monday 10/10/16 - Tuesday 10/11/16
Residential Mid-Term
Sunday 10/16/16
Last Day for Fall Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 10/17/16
First Day for Fall Distance Learning Session 2
Fall Break (Residential Only)
Friday 10/21/16
Final Grades Due for Fall Distance Learning Session 1
Last Day to Add a Class for Fall Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 10/24/16
Open Registration Period for Spring 2017 Begins
Friday 11/4/16
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall Residential with a "W"
All Tuition Due
Monday 11/14/16
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 11/18/16
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Thursday 11/24/16
Campus Closed - Thanksgiving
Friday 11/25/16
Campus Closed - Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday 12/1/16
New Student Orientation Available Online

 

view full calendar

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30 pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

Physical Address

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to CCCTS

Maps & Tours

© 2016 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.