space holder

Page Not Found

We are sorry, the page you are looking for can't be found.

Key Deadlines

for CCCTS

Monday 2/27/17 - Tuesday 2/28/17
Residential Mid-Term
Sunday 3/5/17
Last Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 3/6/17
First Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Spring Break (Residential Only)
Friday 3/10/17
Final Grades Due for Spring Distance Learning Session 1
Last Day to Add a Class for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 3/13/17
Open Registration Period for Summer 2017 Begins
Friday 3/24/17
All Tuition Due
Last Day to Withdraw form Spring Residential with a "W"
Saturday 4/1/17
New Student Orientation Available Online
Monday 4/3/17
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 4/7/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Friday 4/14/17
Campus Closed - Good Friday

 

view full calendar

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30 pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

Physical Address

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to CCCTS

Maps & Tours

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.