space holder

Administration

The President's Leadership Team consists of senior level administrators and members of the Administrative Council. The leadership team is charged with the execution of and daily operations of the Seminary.

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg
Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

  • B.A. Gardner-Webb University
  • M.Div. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.D. (Honorary) New Life Theological Seminary

Phone: 704-334-6882

Email: egrigg@charlottechristian.edu

Heith Picklesimer
Heith Picklesimer

Executive Assistant to the President

  • B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x100)

Email: hpicklesimer@charlottechristian.edu

James D. Gifford, Jr
James D. Gifford, Jr

Vice President of Academic Affairs/Faculty

  • B.A. West Virginia University
  • M.A. Liberty University
  • M.Div. Liberty University
  • Ph.D. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x109)

Email: jgifford@charlottechristian.edu

Nathaniel E. Pearce
Nathaniel E. Pearce

Vice President of Student Affairs

  • A.Div. Midland Bible Institute (Jamaica)
  • B.A. Carver Bible College
  • M.A. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • M.Div. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Th.M. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.Min. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x110)

Email: npearce@charlottechristian.edu

Cheryl McCullough
Cheryl McCullough

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

  • B.S. Livingstone College
  • M.S. Pfeiffer University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x112)

Email: cmccullough@charlottechristian.edu

Anne Witt
Anne Witt

Registrar and Director of International Students

  • B.A. Clayton State University
  • M.H.A. University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Email: abwitt@charlottechristian.edu

Kenneth Roach
Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

  • A.S. Elon College
  • B.S. Gardner-Webb University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Email: kroach@charlottechristian.edu

Robert McInnes
Robert McInnes

Head Librarian

  • B.A. Ohio University
  • M.A. Wright State University
  • M.B.A. Baker University
  • M.L.I.S. University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x104)

Email: rmcinnes@charlottechristian.edu

Al Witt
Al Witt

Chief Financial Officer

  • B.S. Southeastern University
  • M.S. Georgia State University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x102)

Email: awitt@charlottechristian.edu

Constance Hemphill
Constance Hemphill

Director of Admissions

  • B.A. New Life Theological Seminary

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Email: chemphill@charlottechristian.edu

Rhonda Jaynes
Rhonda Jaynes

Director of Facilities

Phone: 704-334-6882

Email: rjaynes@charlottechristian.edu

Governance

Publications

Office of Admissions

Constance Hemphill

Director of Admissions

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Maps & Tours

© 2014 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.