space holder

Alumni and Friends

Alumni and Friends 1 Alumni and Friends 2 Alumni and Friends 3

Institutional Development

The Office of Institutional Advancement strives to cultivate CCCTS's future by pursuing private philanthropic support. We look to build donor-focused relationships to secure private funds that fuel excellence in leadership and service by students, faculty and staff that serve at Charlotte Chrsitian College and Theological Seminary.

 

Alumni Association

The CCCTS Alumni Association exemplifies Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary's  mission to produce leaders with global impact. The CCCTS AA helps marshal the collective impact of nearly 500 alumni around the world through lifelong connections with Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary.

 

Graduation Photos

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary is proud to showcase its alumni. View pictures from past graduation ceremonies by clicking on the desired year.

 

Key Deadlines

for Alumni & Friends

Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Thursday 4/2/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 3
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Thursday 4/9/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 4
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams
Friday 5/1/15
Final Grades Due
Thursday 5/7/15
Awards Banquet
6:30 p.m.
Saturday 5/9/15
Graduation
Monday 5/18/15
First Day of Distance Learning Session One
Block Classes
Tuesday 5/19/15
Last Day to Drop-Add Distance Learning Session One
Thursday 5/21/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Monday 5/25/15
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/26/15
First Day of Residential Classes

 

view full calendar

Advancement

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x100)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Advancement

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.