space holder

Apply Now

Complete this form to begin the application process with the Office of Admissions. Thank you for your interest in Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary.


Note: by providing us your contact information you agree to receive correspondences from CCCTS.

 

If you have already started an application please do not begin another application unless instructed to do so. See your email for a link to an application you have already started or contact the Office of Admissions for assistance. 

 

Undergraduate & Masters Application Deadlines

Summer 2017 Session 1 (Online): April 24
Summer 2017 Session 2 (Online): June 12

Fall 2017: August 4

 

D.Min. Application Deadlines

March Module: December 1

May Module: February 1

August Module: May 1

November Module: August 1

 

Note: You must have a bachelor's degree in order to complete a graduate application. You must have a Master of Divinity or an equivalent degree to apply for the Doctor of Ministry Program.

Information

Key Deadlines

for Future Students

Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins
Friday 6/30/17
Last Day to withdraw from Summer Residential with a "W"
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Sunday 7/2/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/3/17 - Friday 7/7/17
Summer Break (Residential Only)
New Student Orientation Available Online
Tuesday 7/4/17
Campus Closed - Independence Day
Thursday 7/6/17
Open Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Friday 7/7/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/10/17
All Tuition Due
Monday 7/17/17
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 7/28/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Monday 7/31/17 - Friday 8/4/17
D.Min. Term 1A Residency
Tuesday 8/1/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
New Student Application Deadline for D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 8/4/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Residential Classes
Sunday 8/6/17
First Day for D.Min. Term 1B
Sunday 8/20/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2

 

view full calendar

Office of Admissions

George Shears III

Director of Admissions

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Office of Financial Aid

Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Financial Aid

Maps & Tours

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.