space holder

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the most important volunteer entity and is essential to the long-term success of the institution. Power is entrusted to the governing Board to act as stewards and to guide the institution with care, skill, and integrity. The Board of Directors holds the institution in trust and we are blessed to have men and women committed to the mission and vision of Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary.


  • Linda Boyce
  • Paul Bradley
  • Joseph Cody
  • David Cordes
  • Franklin Dukes
  • Eddie Grigg
  • Donna Horne
  • Rodney Jackson
  • Jefferey Peters
  • Laurie Prevette
  • Carol Reithmiller
  • Don Rhodes
  • Jay Tillman




Office of Admissions

Constance Hemphill

Director of Admissions


PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901


Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Maps & Tours

© 2014 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.