space holder

Campus Map

Campus Map

view larger map

 

1st Floor First Floor Map

view larger map

 

2nd Floor Second Floor Map

view larger map

 

3rd Floor Third Floor Map

view larger map

Information

Key Deadlines

for Future Students

Thursday 3/26/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 2
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 2
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Thursday 4/2/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 3
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Thursday 4/9/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 4
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams
Friday 5/1/15
Final Grades Due
Thursday 5/7/15
Awards Banquet
6:30 p.m.
Saturday 5/9/15
Graduation
Monday 5/18/15
First Day of Distance Learning Session One
Block Classes
Tuesday 5/19/15
Last Day to Drop-Add Distance Learning Session One
Thursday 5/21/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Monday 5/25/15
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/26/15
First Day of Residential Classes

 

view full calendar

Office of Admissions

Constance Hemphill

Director of Admissions

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Office of Financial Aid

Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Financial Aid

Maps & Tours

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.