space holder

Contact CCCTS

If you have questions, comments, suggestions, etc., send us an email, and we will be happy to promptly respond to your message. You can use the form below.






rrrtm

Key Deadlines

for CCCTS

Monday 10/6/14
Week of Mid-Term Exams
Sunday 10/12/14
Last Day of Distance Learning Session One
Monday 10/13/14
First Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Fall Break (On Campus Student ONLY)
Tuesday 10/14/14
Last Day to Drop/Add Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 10/20/14
Early Spring 2015 Registration (Date Subject to Change)
Friday 10/31/14
All Tuition Due
Friday 11/7/14
Late Registration Begins
Thursday 11/27/14 - Friday 11/28/14
Campus Closed - Thanksgiving
Monday 12/1/14
Final Exams / Last Day of Semester

 

view full calendar

Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

 

Physical Address

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to CCCTS

Maps & Tours

© 2014 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.