space holder

Course Schedule

Summer 2014

Fall 2014

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Monday 10/6/14
Week of Mid-Term Exams
Sunday 10/12/14
Last Day of Distance Learning Session One
Monday 10/13/14
First Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Fall Break (On Campus Student ONLY)
Tuesday 10/14/14
Last Day to Drop/Add Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 10/20/14
Early Spring 2015 Registration (Date Subject to Change)
Friday 10/31/14
All Tuition Due
Friday 11/7/14
Late Registration Begins
Thursday 11/27/14 - Friday 11/28/14
Campus Closed - Thanksgiving
Monday 12/1/14
Final Exams / Last Day of Semester

 

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Nathaniel E. Pearce

Vice President of Student Affairs

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x110)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2014 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.