space holder

Discover CCCTS

 

 

  


 

 

Information

Key Deadlines

for Future Students

Monday 3/9/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament details
7:50 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Friday 3/20/15
All Tuition Due
Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams
Friday 5/1/15
Final Grades Due

 

view full calendar

Office of Admissions

Constance Hemphill

Director of Admissions

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Office of Financial Aid

Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Financial Aid

Maps & Tours

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.