space holder

Donations

Double or triple your gift to CCCTS's Annual Fund with Gift Matching! Many employers sponsor matching gift programs and will match any charitable contributions made by their employees, and sometimes by retirees and/or spouses. 

 

Thank you for inquiring about making a matching gift to Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary.

 

If you have additional questions about matching gift opportunities, please call us at 704 334-6882 ext. 100.

 

This employer matching form is provided to CCCTS by HEP Development Services.

 

For information on other ways to donate including gift annuities, charitable lead trusts, retirement plans, wills/living trusts, gifts of securities, etc. please click here.

Key Deadlines

for Alumni & Friends

Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins
Friday 6/30/17
Last Day to withdraw from Summer Residential with a "W"
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Sunday 7/2/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/3/17 - Friday 7/7/17
Summer Break (Residential Only)
New Student Orientation Available Online
Tuesday 7/4/17
Campus Closed - Independence Day
Thursday 7/6/17
Open Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Friday 7/7/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/10/17
All Tuition Due
Monday 7/17/17
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 7/28/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Monday 7/31/17 - Friday 8/4/17
D.Min. Term 1A Residency
Tuesday 8/1/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
New Student Application Deadline for D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 8/4/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Residential Classes
Sunday 8/6/17
First Day for D.Min. Term 1B
Sunday 8/20/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2

 

view full calendar

Advancement

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x100)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Advancement

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.