space holder

FERPA

The institution keeps the academic record of each student permanently as a reflection of their efforts while enrolled. The institution has established and follows the guidelines for maintaining and granting access to student records in keeping with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act of 1974 and subsequent amendments, and will not reveal or release academic and other personal records without the written consent of the student. For more information about the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act of 1974 please visit: http://www2.ed.gov/policy/gen/guid/fpco/ferpa/index.html.

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Sunday 4/30/17
Lst Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 5/1/17
Last Day for Monday Residential Classes
Tuesday 5/2/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
Friday 5/5/17
Final Grades Due for All Spring Classes
Monday 5/8/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Thursday 5/11/17
Awards Banquet
Friday 5/12/17
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Saturday 5/13/17
Graduation
Tuesday 5/23/17
First Day for Summer Residential
Friday 5/26/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Summer Residential
Monday 5/29/17
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Friday 6/9/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 1 with a "W"
Tuesday 6/20/17
Residential Mid-Term
Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins

 

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.