space holder

Full-Time Faculty

William Fleming
William Fleming

Head of Department of Pastoral Studies

  • B.A. Asbury College
  • M.Div. Erskine Theological Seminary
  • D.Min. Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
David Foxworth
David Foxworth

Head of Department of Biblical Studies

  • B.A. University of North Carolina Charlotte
  • M.A.Th. Oral Roberts University
  • Ph.D. Regent University
Cassandra Jones
Cassandra Jones

Head of Department of General Studies

  • B.A. Spelman College
  • M.A. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Ph.D. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
James H. Logan, Jr.
James H. Logan, Jr.

Head of Department of Urban Studies

  • B.A. Kenyon College
  • M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary
  • D.Min. Columbia Theological Seminary
David Paulsen
David Paulsen

Chair Emeritus of the Department of Biblical Studies

  • B.A. Concordia College
  • M.A. University of Chicago
  • Ph.D. University of Chicago
  • Postdoctoral Study: Harvard Divinity School

Degrees

Key Deadlines

for Academics

Monday 2/23/15 - Friday 2/27/15
Week of Mid-term Exams
Sunday 3/1/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session One
Monday 3/2/15
First Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Tuesday 3/3/15
No Classes (Matriculation)/Last Day to Drop/Add Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 3/9/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament details
7:50 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Friday 3/20/15
All Tuition Due
Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams

 

view full calendar

Office of Registration

Anne Witt

Registrar and Director of International Students

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Registration

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.