space holder

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins
Friday 6/30/17
Last Day to withdraw from Summer Residential with a "W"
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Sunday 7/2/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/3/17 - Friday 7/7/17
Summer Break (Residential Only)
New Student Orientation Available Online
Tuesday 7/4/17
Campus Closed - Independence Day
Thursday 7/6/17
Open Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Friday 7/7/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/10/17
All Tuition Due
Monday 7/17/17
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 7/28/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Monday 7/31/17 - Friday 8/4/17
D.Min. Term 1A Residency
Tuesday 8/1/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
New Student Application Deadline for D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 8/4/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Residential Classes
Sunday 8/6/17
First Day for D.Min. Term 1B
Sunday 8/20/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2

 

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.