space holder

Registration

If you have questions regarding the registration process, or need assistance as a prospective, or current international student, please contact Nancy McNamara. Students may also register for classes on Populi.

 

Nancy McNamara
Registrar and Director of International Students

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary

 

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205


P.O. Box 790106
Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Telephone: 704 334-6882 ext. 103
Fax: 704 334-6885
Email: nmcnamara@charlottechristian.edu


Semester Registration - Spring 2017

 

Semester Registration - Fall 2016

 

 

Click here for information on how to register for class

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Sunday 4/30/17
Lst Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 5/1/17
Last Day for Monday Residential Classes
Tuesday 5/2/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
Friday 5/5/17
Final Grades Due for All Spring Classes
Monday 5/8/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Thursday 5/11/17
Awards Banquet
Friday 5/12/17
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Saturday 5/13/17
Graduation
Tuesday 5/23/17
First Day for Summer Residential
Friday 5/26/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Summer Residential
Monday 5/29/17
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Friday 6/9/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 1 with a "W"
Tuesday 6/20/17
Residential Mid-Term
Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins

 

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.