space holder

Registration

If you have questions regarding the registration process, or need assistance as a prospective, or current international student, please contact Anne Witt. Students may also register for classes on Populi.

 

Anne Witt
Registrar and Director of International Students

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary
3117 Whiting Avenue
P.O. Box 790106
Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Telephone: 704 334-6882 ext. 103
Fax: 704 334-6885
Email: abwitt@charlottechristian.edu

 

Semester Registration - Spring 2015

 

To register for the upcoming Spring 2015 semester, please consult the attached 2015 Spring Registration Form.

 

Semester Registration - Summer 2015

 

To register for the upcoming Summer 2015 semester, please consult the attached 2015 Summer Registration Form.

 

Semester Registration - Fall 2015

 

Click here for information on how to register for class

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Thursday 4/2/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 3
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Thursday 4/9/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 4
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams
Friday 5/1/15
Final Grades Due
Thursday 5/7/15
Awards Banquet
6:30 p.m.
Saturday 5/9/15
Graduation
Monday 5/18/15
First Day of Distance Learning Session One
Block Classes
Tuesday 5/19/15
Last Day to Drop-Add Distance Learning Session One
Thursday 5/21/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Monday 5/25/15
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/26/15
First Day of Residential Classes

 

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Nathaniel E. Pearce

Vice President of Student Affairs

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x110)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.