space holder

Transcript Request

 

Order My Transcript

 

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary is pleased to offer current and prior students an easy method to ordering their transcripts. Simply click the link above and fill out the form according to the directions below. If you have any questions or need help with the process please contact Nancy McNamara at nmcnamara@charlottechristian.edu.

 

Current Students

Current students can order their transcripts by clicking the link above and selecting "Login." You will need your Populi login information to use this method. If you don’t have your login information use the method for Prior Students.

 

Prior Students

Prior students can order their transcript by clicking the link above and entering their name, social security number, and birthdate. This information is secure and is necessary to verify your identity.

Key Deadlines

for Alumni & Friends

Sunday 4/30/17
Lst Day for Spring Distance Learning Session 2
Monday 5/1/17
Last Day for Monday Residential Classes
Tuesday 5/2/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
Friday 5/5/17
Final Grades Due for All Spring Classes
Monday 5/8/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Thursday 5/11/17
Awards Banquet
Friday 5/12/17
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Saturday 5/13/17
Graduation
Tuesday 5/23/17
First Day for Summer Residential
Friday 5/26/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Summer Residential
Monday 5/29/17
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Friday 6/9/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 1 with a "W"
Tuesday 6/20/17
Residential Mid-Term
Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins

 

view full calendar

Advancement

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x100)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Advancement

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.