space holder

Visiting Faculty

Jason English
  • B.A. Wingate University
  • M.A. New Life Theological Seminary
Norman L. Geisler
  • B.A. Wheaton College
  • M.A. Wheaton Graduate School
  • Th.B. William Tyndale College
  • Ph.D. Loyola University
Alan D. Myatt
  • B.A. Vanderbilt University
  • M.Div. Denver Seminary
  • Ph.D. Denver University, Iliff School of Theology

Degrees

Key Deadlines

for Academics

Wednesday 4/1/15
New Student Orientation Available Online
Thursday 4/2/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 3
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday 4/3/15
Campus Closed - Good Friday
Thursday 4/9/15
Free Class: Intro to the New Testament Part 4
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 4/11/15
Late Matriculation
Thursday 4/16/15
Annual Fund Banquet
6:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/15
Last Day of Distance Learning Session Two
Monday 4/27/15 - Tuesday 4/28/15
Final Exams
Friday 5/1/15
Final Grades Due
Thursday 5/7/15
Awards Banquet
6:30 p.m.
Saturday 5/9/15
Graduation
Monday 5/18/15
First Day of Distance Learning Session One
Block Classes
Tuesday 5/19/15
Last Day to Drop-Add Distance Learning Session One
Thursday 5/21/15
Open House
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Monday 5/25/15
Campus Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/26/15
First Day of Residential Classes

 

view full calendar

Office of Registration

Anne Witt

Registrar and Director of International Students

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Registration

© 2015 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.