space holder

Visiting Faculty

David Beaty
Jason English
  • B.A. Wingate University
  • M.A. New Life Theological Seminary
Norman L. Geisler
  • B.A. Wheaton College
  • M.A. Wheaton Graduate School
  • Th.B. William Tyndale College
  • Ph.D. Loyola University
Alan D. Myatt
  • B.A. Vanderbilt University
  • M.Div. Denver Seminary
  • Ph.D. Denver University, Iliff School of Theology

Degrees

Key Deadlines

for Academics

Monday 6/26/17
First Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Open Registration Period for Fall 2017 Begins
Friday 6/30/17
Last Day to withdraw from Summer Residential with a "W"
Last Day to Register for Summer Distance Learning Session 2
Sunday 7/2/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/3/17 - Friday 7/7/17
Summer Break (Residential Only)
New Student Orientation Available Online
Tuesday 7/4/17
Campus Closed - Independence Day
Thursday 7/6/17
Open Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Friday 7/7/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Distance Learning Session 1
Monday 7/10/17
All Tuition Due
Monday 7/17/17
Late Registration Begins (Fee Involved)
Friday 7/28/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Distance Learning Session 2 with a "W"
Monday 7/31/17 - Friday 8/4/17
D.Min. Term 1A Residency
Tuesday 8/1/17
Last Day for Tuesday Residential Classes
New Student Application Deadline for D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 8/4/17
Final Grades Due for Summer Residential Classes
Sunday 8/6/17
First Day for D.Min. Term 1B
Sunday 8/20/17
Last Day for Summer Distance Learning Session 2

 

view full calendar

Office of Registration

Nancy McNamara

Registrar and Director of International Students

 

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Registration

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.